FitFriday XII.

Off the pill in under a fortnight of testing it. Without going into too many details, it made a basic biological function malfunction and I went anemic, has constricted veins and generally felt awful. General health better now.

Workouts continuing apace. I like the new shorter breaks and my mood seems improved and more even.

Carb control and zero snacks has left me a lot more comfortable with my figure and surprisingly lighter and stronger, so I will continue it indefinitely.

Plans for next week are more weights and lots of red meat to get my blood health back to normal.

Comments Always Appreciated. :)

