FitFriday XXVII, FatFriday XIV. Oranges, oranges, omega oils.

Dairy still low to none, but I’ve been craving citrus fruit so I’ve eaten myself into a couple of ulcers. Diet been generally quite good but sugar is going up so I’ll need to work on that. Workouts are going down proportionate to sugar going up, so I need to work on that too.

Been keeping the garden in order and going on more walks lately, though, so I’ve had that.

The best thing I ate all week was probably a hellmince stew.

The worst thing I ate all week, at least in health terms, was unfrozen blueberry ice cream.

Been a bit lazier due to lethargy, but seem to be fighting it just fine. Will need to recalibrate carbs and see how I do.

How has your week been, in health and fitness terms?

2 thoughts on “FitFriday XXVII, FatFriday XIV. Oranges, oranges, omega oils.

Comments Always Appreciated. :)

