FitFriday, FatFriday II. Bad Slav.

DIET.

Well, my diet isn’t going as great as I would like it to. I need to be more careful about sugars. I need to eat a little more fish and I am just coming to terms with not having liver.

But I am doing very well at eating veggies, controlling salt, eliminating dairy and alcohol and controlling caffeine. So I suppose I’m not too bad.

WEIGHTS.

Slipped a little bit due to helping a friend with work and generally running myself ragged, but some have gone up.

LIFT

WEIGHT

SETS

REPS

Deadlift

52.5kg

4

2

Squats

57.5kg

8

2

Squats II

45kg

2

12

Shrugs

60kg

5

2

Rows

36kg

8

2

Rows II

28.5kg

2

12

Overhead press

22kg

8

2

Overhead press II

15kg

2

12

Incline bench

38.5kg

8

2

Flat bench

30kg

2

12

Hammer curls

7.5kg each hand

2

12

Rear lateral raises

3.5kg each hand

2

12

TTC.

I am almost certainly either in the middle or at the end of ovulation and we have been at it like rabbits that haven’t seen each other in six months. So here’s hoping for conception this month. 🙂

I have got myself a bit stressed and overtired here and there but, considering how badly I generally run myself down and that my shifts are largely internal, this is as good as it gets.

I am on my B vitamins and folate, I am off all supplements with vitamin A and off livers.

We will be seeing the doctor on Tuesday to talk about low vit-A omega supplements and which mineral supplements are best, or whether I should just nom some washed eggshells and call it a day.

How is everyone else doing with fitness and health goals? Am I missing anything in my TTC plans? I keep feeling like I’m not doing enough.

TTFN and Happy Hunting!

4 thoughts on “FitFriday, FatFriday II. Bad Slav.

Comments Always Appreciated. :)

