Fit Fiday, Fat Friday VI. Off the wagon, on the wagon.

TTC.

Seems I am not a hermaphrodite, although much more cannot be said yet. Here’s hoping. 😀

Weights.

A lot of garden work needs doing right now, so we’ve moved my weights onto a day-on-day off session. The order looks like this:

Day on: main weights session.

Day off: yoga during the day, light or bodyweight version of the main session.

Most days: shearing, digging, hoeing, carrying things in the garden.

2-3 times a day: run the dog in the garden.

Diet.
Not too bad, not as good as I would like. Gained some excess fat so just making sure I get no more calories than I need and fasting in the mornings, which is nice and keeps me focused.

FatFriday.

That said, I have been eating a few more sweet things and wheaty things, which may explain the issues I’ve had with fat and water weight. Been eating much more cleanly the past few days, lots of vegetables and lean protein.

How did your week in fitness go?

Comments Always Appreciated. :)

